or enter first few letters:
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)TypeView
2013-12Dynamics of energetic particle driven modes and MHD modes in wall-stabilized high-beta plasmas on JT-60U and DIII-DMatsunaga, G.; Okabayashi, M.; Aiba, N.; Boedo, J. A.; Ferron, J. R.; Hanson, J. M.; Hao, G. Z.; Heidbrink, W. W.; Holcomb, C. T.; In, Yongkyoon; Jackson, G. L.; Liu, Y. Q.; Luce, T. C.; McKee, G. R.; Osborne, T. H.; Pace, D. C.; Shinohara, K.; Snyder, P. B.; Solomon, W. M.; Strait, E. J.; Turnbull, A. D.; Van Zeeland, M. A.; Watkins, J. G.; Zeng, L.ARTICLE308
2011-05Off-axis fishbone-like instability and excitation of resistive wall modes in JT-60U and DIII-DOkabayashi, M.; Matsunaga, G.; deGrassie, J. S.; Heidbrink, W. W.; In, Yongkyoon; Liu, Y. Q.; Reimerdes, H.; Solomon, W. M.; Strait, E. J.; Takechi, M.; Asakura, N.; Budny, R. V.; Jackson, G. L.; Hanson, J. M.; La Haye, R. J.; Lanctot, M. J.; Manickam, J.; Shinohara, K.; Zhu, Y. B.ARTICLE268
2013-09Progress toward fully noninductive discharge operation in DIII-D using off-axis neutral beam injectionFerron, J. R.; Holcomb, C. T.; Luce, T. C.; Park, J. M.; Politzer, P. A.; Turco, F.; Heidbrink, W. W.; Doyle, E. J.; Hanson, J. M.; Hyatt, A. W.; In, Yongkyoon; La Haye, R. J.; Lanctot, M. J.; Okabayashi, M.; Petrie, T. W.; Petty, C. C.; Zeng, L.ARTICLE269
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3